Google deleted my blog

Well, someone must’ve passed all the truth-telling along to the Zhids running Google, because they axed my blog. Funny how ripping blacks a new ass (“nigger” is every other word over at SBPDL, for example) on a consistent basis is never a problem.

Kinda sucks that I lost all my writing, because AFAIK Jewgle has no regard at all for your content and dumps it in the shitter when they suspend your blog. But I didn’t write all that much, so no biggie.

I’m pretty busy with other pursuits right now so I don’t know when my next post is coming.

27 thoughts on “Google deleted my blog

  1. Good work mate, back up and running in no time.

    The Jewgle boys in Haifa got ya this time but, the internet is a big place.

    I’ll change my blogroll link.

  2. Svigor, if you search in Google “site:http://svigor.blogspot.com/” then go to the cached version you can retrieve all your posts. You can even search say “site:http://svigor.blogspot.com/ good for whites” if you are looking for particular posts, as the monthly caching only has the part text for each post, since you only displayed a preview for each post, with “click for more”.

    I have saved two posts for you, the Good for Whites and Rahm post.

    But if you get in quick today and copy them all to text you will have a backup, which you can reformat and paste as text into WordPress. Google cache won’t last forever, so best get cracking today mate.

    Check this post for better and comprehensive instructions: http://www.techifire.com/blogging/blogger/how-to-recover-deleted-blogger-posts/

  3. Some of your content can still be recovered because it’s been cached by Google.

    Do a Google search of your blog and click on “Cached” to see saved versions.

    I think this is only temporary though.

  4. 1.) Type cache:http://svigor.blogspot.com/ in your google search bar. From there you will know the links to all your former blog entries.
    2.) Simply search them, too, and you’ll have the option to see the cached version.
    3.) Save webpages with the blog entry and comments if desired.

    This won’t last forever; it takes an hour, I guess; try doing them all within a week from now.

  5. Well you’ve been hitting the Jewish HBD orbit pretty hard, so I suspect someone from there did it.

    Your blog was too new and small that it’s unlikely that normal anti-racism/anti-anti-Semitism types did it. They probably wouldn’t even understand most of it, and it wasn’t crude enough for them to get worked up by it.

  6. Condolences, whatever the facts turn out to be in this case, I am afraid we are looking at the future of an Internet policed for political content and use of social media for coercive purposes. Of course Google can always say “our servers”, but the method of immediately purging content without notice or appeal is very telling.

    • Regarding social media, the biggie is Facebook and its notable how many people now use FB for almost their entire online activity. Never mind all the commercial and entertainment pages on there. For a lot of people FB is the internet.

      Thats perfect for TPTB, for control.

      Stuff you can say on Blogger may or maynot be removed but its still public while its up. ON FB its internal to their site, their leeway for removing stuff is much greater surely. Ideas of free speech hardly apply within their site.has to be gre

  7. It’s really f*cked up that they “disappeared” you. I enjoyed your blog and would love to see you start posting again, but in any case this is a big loss for the rightosphere.

  8. Thanks for the cache advice. I kinda thought Google did away with the cache. I didn’t know they’d put the link in that silly side-doohickey. I recovered everything, I think. Maybe I lost a few of the comments in the days before they deleted the blog, but I think that’s about it.

    I’ll have to mull over what I want to re-post (though suggestions are welcome).

      • I didn’t know Blogger really had a decent export feature. I thought it was just the template. If there’s a reliable way for him to back up his blog from within Blogger’s controls, never mind then. I’m sure he’s keeping up with it.

      • I didn’t know either. I’ve always used wget to keep a full mirror fairly up-to-date.

        It’s just a matter of time before they shut me down. And besides, I don’t like the sayanim having access to the logs. When I move I’m thinking it should be once and for all to a dedicated domain and server.

        Glad you’re back Svi.

  9. Cherub, I sent your comment to the spam box because it was so long and it was just the text from a post at the old blog, and I’ve recovered them all now. Nothing personal. 🙂

  10. They disappeared Mangan for a while, a man uses Joogle at his own risk. Any Joogle blog you like a lot you are advised to save its posts on a regular basis.

  11. O/T

    A reminder about the immigration restriction petition in the UK. Please vote! No to 70 million.

    Its a very mild proposition, so mild that in theory no one could disagree with it. It only needs 100,000 signatures to be debated in parliament and has gone well past that now but the more signatures, the louder the message.

    • Interesting quote from the Atlanta Jewish Federation in response to Adler’s assassination call.

      “While we acknowledge his public apology and remorse, the damage done to the people of Israel, the global Jewish people, and especially the Jewish Community of Atlanta is irreparable.”

      You see, it’s not that it’s bad to call for the assassination in of the US President in a newspaper column and that’s why he should resign. It’s that he did something that wasn’t “good for the Jews” and that’s the unforgivable sin.

      Freakin’ sociopaths.

      Y

      • Yeah, I’m going to have to put a piece up on “Assassination Adler,” I think. You’ve touched on one of the main talking points.

        And yes, “sociopath” is a loaded word, but it describes Jooz to a T, when it comes to how they treat anyone outside their tribe.

  12. Along with my two other blogs hosted by Blogspot, last year my Blogger incarnation of WDH was deleted the same month I posted one of my most aggressive anti-Semitic entries. When I tried to see it I got a message, something like: “Sorry, the blog at caesartort.blogspot.com has been removed. This address is not available for new blogs.”

    At the same time my G-mail was blocked too. My “Let’s nuke Jerusalem” entry had screwed my blogging altogether (without my mail account I couldn’t even post comments at other blogs with my penname Chechar)! They wanted me to verify with a mobile number which I did and I got a code, which I inputed. At that time my three blogs (WDH, a blog in Spanish and other on Alice Miller) and G-mail were opened but… the prize I had to pay was giving them my cell-phone #.

    Even after my blogs were restored I quit Blogger. The message was clear: in no way would they tolerate my level of hate.

    Svigor,

    This week I made a backup of my WordPress’ WDH for the first time ever. Pat advised me how to do so. It’s so easy! I’d recommend doing at least weekly backups. You will have even the comments, the page style, the whole thing securely saved.

Leave a Reply

